Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manuel Gomez III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manuel Gomez III

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Garcia

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work Linda good day ❤️ (Original) Excelente trabajo Linda buen día❤️"

Pascual Martinez

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cristina excellent service 👏 👌 recommended"

Denisse Kladis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Cristina, she explained all my coverage. I recommend that you go to Manuel Gómez's office and ask for Cristina, she will help you. (Original) Muy buen servico de Cristina me explico todas mis coberturas. Le recomiendo que vaya a la oficina de Manuel Gómez y pregunten por Cristina que ella les va ayudar."
Profile photo of Roberto “ChhAveeZZ” Chavez

Roberto “ChhAveeZZ” Chavez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was looking for copper and I found gold. They gave me a better price for full coverage, and I even got life insurance with an affordable price. Totally recommended and thanks for the attention and explanation to Miriam G Herrera. (Original) Yo iva buscando cobre y encontre oro. Me dieron mejor precio por full coverage, y asta sali con seguro de vida con un precio acesible. Totalmente recomendado y gracias por la atencion y la explicacion a Miriam G Herrera."

Ricky Jacobo

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was so awesome on helping me save a lot money on my auto insurance more then other insurance companys were charging me a lot more... she help a lot thank Linda Ramirez Perez for a great quote 👏 and for great customer service"

Nora Dominguez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very smart and fast I loved it . Amy Rios she did an amazing job 🙌🏻🙏🏻❤️"

Martha Tellez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention of the endurance Cristina Medel Thank you. (Original) Muy buena atención de la aguante Cristina Medel Gracias."

Miakiela Charo

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really good service from Linda Ramirez! Informs you really well if you have any questions and makes sure you have an understanding on what they offer 😊"

Eduardo Tellez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A top quality experience The agent Cristina Medel very attentive with clear explanations (Original) Una Experiencia de primera calidad La agente Cristina Medel muy atenta con explicaciones claras"

Juan Rodriguez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and no long time waiting. They were able to lower my insurance by 1/2 of the price I was paying. I highly recommend especially if you have a student who just barely got their license."

Victor Villarreal

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing chat with Amy Rios, she explained to me the benefits of having life insurance at a great price!!! Best customer support, I definitely recommend. Amy was also very polite and informative in every manner she deserves a raise!!!!"

Eleuterio Garcia

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Actually excellent."

Andrew Rpo

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) experience services (Original) Experience servicios"

Ricardo Maldonado

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They know their stuff"

Hugo Moreno

December 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very expensive"

Angel Guzman

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"StateFarm will cover you real good even if everything around doesn’t(lawyer’s )! I did part of my own car wreck arrangements, with them and the other opponent;just get the best coverage."

Maggie Esparza Flores

August 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"Representative Roxanna wasn’t very helpful over the phone. Was rude and spoke with attitude as if she was being bothered. Just for this poor customer service I am considering changing Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Alberto Esquivel

Alberto Esquivel

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Office Manager Edgar Ignacio Escamilla"