Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Gutierrez

Cynthia Gutierrez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gutierrez
"Linda always provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of Roland_ Alva

Roland_ Alva

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland_ Alva
"Overall Great service by Ms.Linda very quick and simple. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of n r

n r

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by n r
"Super amable, explico las opciones muy bien y lo iso muy facil y claro"
Profile photo of Dora Cardenas

Dora Cardenas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Cardenas
"Gracias a Cristina me explico todo muy bien"
Profile photo of Ramiro Medina

Ramiro Medina

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Medina
"Gracias po ayuda"
Profile photo of Amanda Alonzo

Amanda Alonzo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alonzo
"Great Service by Miriam, super nice and friendly, I was able to ask all the questions I had without being pressured. Great service."
Profile photo of Jesse Deluna

Jesse Deluna

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Deluna
"Muchas gracias a Cristina por su ayuda con mis polizas"
Profile photo of Leonel Guerra

Leonel Guerra

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Guerra
"Muy buen servicio de karem fue muy amable, paciente y atenta la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of alicia rayos

alicia rayos

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia rayos
"muchas Garcia's a Karen por ayudarte con mi poliza due muy linda y atenta"
Profile photo of Diego Arredondo

Diego Arredondo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Arredondo
"I got locked out of my car with the engine running and Sarah from State Farm quickly helped me through Roadside Assistance. The man they sent was quick and professional. Highly recommend these guys and Sarah! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ruben Rodriguez

Ruben Rodriguez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"I've been Manuel Gomez Insurance since 2014, the staff has been very understanding when times have been difficult, adjusting due dates in accordance to how my funds were arriving. They are always very helpful in anything I may need. I expect to remain a customer of Manuel Gomez for a long time."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Garcia

Reynaldo Garcia

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Garcia
"Great Service by Ms. Miriam, super nice and helped me fast and quick."
Profile photo of jeny Chacon

jeny Chacon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeny Chacon
"Muchas gracias Sara por el servicio de hoy. Muy amable"
Profile photo of Mayra Gonzalez

Mayra Gonzalez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Gonzalez
"Miriam, was able to assist me in getting a quote for car a new car purchase. She was really helpful and answered all the questions that I had. That is why I decided to come to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Moore
"Thank you Linda for all your help!! Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Gisela Galvan

Gisela Galvan

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Galvan
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Isela Montes

Isela Montes

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isela Montes
"Karem was the absolute best! The customer service she provided is nothing short of professional and outstanding. She definitely isn’t scared to go above and beyond for the customers."
Profile photo of Leobardo Ibarra

Leobardo Ibarra

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leobardo Ibarra
"Awesome Linda !"
Profile photo of Fishers of Men

Fishers of Men

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fishers of Men
"Great job on discount and everything"
Profile photo of Juan Flores

Juan Flores

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Flores
"Thank you Sara for helping me keep my policy up to date."
Profile photo of Modesta Garza

Modesta Garza

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Modesta Garza
"Karem fue muy atenta y me ayudo mucho. Excelente servicio recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of JUAN G torres

JUAN G torres

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN G torres
"Exelente servicio me atendí mis Miriam g Herrera"
Profile photo of Tom Gomez

Tom Gomez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Gomez
"She was very helpful and very nice l well sent friends and family to her."
Profile photo of Purple Peace

Purple Peace

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Purple Peace
"Thank you Sara for your help today. Very nice lady!"
Profile photo of Luisa Flores

Luisa Flores

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Flores
"Excellent servicio de Karem es muy atenta<3"